top of page

2023-2025 Executive Board Members


DeShaun Alexander - Higher Education Success Consulting

Vice President

Latoya Costello - Georgia Military College


Errica Diggs - Southern Crescent Technical College


Damien Lane - Gupton-Jones College of Funeral Service

Member At Large I

Tabora Temple - Wiregrass Georgia Technical College

Member At Large II

Julie Morris - Kennesaw State University

We are here to serve you. Thank you for your service to veterans and their dependents!

bottom of page