top of page

 GAVCO Executive Board Contacts

DeShaun Alexander - President

Higher Education Success Consulting

Email DeShaun Alexander

Latoya Costello - Vice President

Georgia Military College

Email Latoya Costello

Errica Diggs - Secretary

Southern Crescent Technical College

Email Errica Diggs

Damien Lane -  Treasurer

Gupton-Jones College of Funeral Service

Email Damien Lane

Tabora Temple - Member At Large I

Wiregrass Georgia Technical College

Email Tabora Temple

Julie Morris - Member At Large II

Kennesaw State University 

Email Julie Morris

GAVCO Mailing Address:

Georgia Association of Veteran Certifying Officials (GAVCO) 

ATTN: Treasurer

PO Box 370219

Decatur, GA 30037

State Approving Agency Contact Information

Floyd Veterans Memorial Building

Suite E-954

Atlanta, Georgia 30334-4800

Phone: 404-656-2306, 2322

Fax: 404-657-6276

bottom of page